A Well Worn Pair


A Well Worn Pair

I’m absolutely in love with these leather chairs.
They’re $60 each at my local thrift shop and for today only they have 50% off all furniture… making them $60 for the pair!
Alas I have no room for them. They’d really be more at home in an open space loft with lots of white space to surround them. That way you could appreciate the wrinkles in the leather and the well-worn patina.

I hope someone see’s the beauty in them and goes to their rescue.

UPDATE: 2/1/2012 there’s a matching lounge available on Gumtree for $75, click here to check it out

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “A Well Worn Pair

  1. Chez says:

    OMG why aren’t I in Sydney, defintely would have bought these even if I didn’t have room for them. Maybe they’d be cool in my garage!!

Leave a Reply

